Tiger Prism Training datasheet

Tiger offer three levels of user training, depending whether or not it is an Introduction, Intermediate or Advanced session.

Each level is designed to ensure attendees acquire acceptable levels of knowledge and guidance, as appropriate for their previous Tiger experience, job role, and system access rights.

Available levels of Prism training:

  • Introduction Session – Basic summary
  • Intermediate Session – Overview of Prism interfaces and functionality
  • Advanced Session – Detailed System Administration level

Download the datasheet

Complete the form below to get a link.